Visit the Museum


Learn about the Holocaust

Research and Collections

Remember Survivors and Victims

Genocide Prevention

Antisemitism and Holocaust Denial

Resources for Academics

Other Museum Websites

Press Releases

President Trump Appoints New Council Members


Press Contacts

Andrew Hollinger
Director, Communications

Museum Press Kit

President Donald J. Trump has announced his intent to appoint the following individuals to be Members of the United States Holocaust Memorial Council for the remainder of five-year terms expiring January 15, 2023.

Jonathan Warren Burkan of New York
Sam Devinki of Missouri
David Michael Flaum of New York
Jeremy Halpern of New Jersey
Fred Zeidman of Texas

View All Museum News Releases