Visit the Museum





Academic Research

Remember Survivors and Victims

Genocide Prevention

Antisemitism and Holocaust Denial

Other Museum Websites

< Press Releases

President Trump Appoints New Council Members

Press Contacts

Andrew Hollinger
Director, Communications

Museum Press Kit

President Donald J. Trump announced his intent to appoint the following individuals to the United States Holocaust Memorial Council for the remainder of five-year terms expiring January 15, 2024.

Adam E. Beren of Kansas

Joshua B. Bolten of the District of Columbia

Sonia Marilyn Breslow of Arizona

Ari Fleischer of New York

Adele Malpass of the District of Columbia

Frederick R. Marcus of Georgia

Irvin Shapell of Florida

Ronald Weiser of Michigan

View All Museum News Releases