Skip to main content

Contact Us

Our development professionals are always happy to speak with you about joining in the Museum’s efforts to confront hatred, prevent genocide, and promote human dignity.

General Museum Information and Member Services
866.99U.SHMM (866.998.7466)
membership@ushmm.org

General Development Questions
Amy Farrier
202.314.7866
afarrier@ushmm.org

Campaign
Allison Lurey
202.488.0435
alurey@ushmm.org

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Cara Sodos
202.488.6143
csodos@ushmm.org

Founders Society
Maureen A. Merluzzi
202.488.6129
mmerluzzi@ushmm.org

Legacy of Light Society
Celeste Maier
202.488.2634
cmaier@ushmm.org

Planned Giving and Endowments
George E. Hellman, JD
202.488.6591
planned_giving@ushmm.org
Staff list

Wings of Memory Society
Celeste Maier
202.488.2634
cmaier@ushmm.org